1. Free or paid trial. We may offer a free or paid (for a small payment) trial subscription for the service. Unless you cancel before the end of the trial, you will be automatically charged a price indicated on the payment screen or/and Apple's/Google's/websites payment pop-up screen for a chosen subscription period. Please note that if a trial is offered, this will be explicitly stated on the price screen before the checkout. If this is not the case, you will purchase our subscription without a trial. We may also from time to time offer discounted offers that renew at the full not discounted price and other offers that may be interesting for you.
2. Subscription. The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period (each week, month, 6 months, year, or otherwise, depending on the option selected by you at the time of purchase) until you cancel.
3. Payment method. Payment will be charged to the payment method you submitted at the time of purchase at confirmation of purchase (after you confirm by single-touch identification, facial recognition, or entering your payment method details on the web, or otherwise accepting subscription terms provided on the payment screen or on the pop-up screen provided by Apple/Google or on our web page) or after the end of the trial period. You authorize us to charge the applicable subscription fees to the payment method that you use.
4. Cancellation. Your subscription renews automatically at the end of each period until you cancel. Note that deleting the app does not cancel your subscriptions.
- If you purchased a subscription or enabled trial on the App Store: You may cancel a free trial or a subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your Apple ID account settings. To avoid being charged, cancel the subscription in your Apple ID account settings at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial or the current subscription period. You alone can manage your subscriptions. Learn more about managing subscriptions (and how to cancel them) on Apple support page.
- If you purchased a subscription or enabled trial on Google Play: You may cancel a free trial or a subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your Google Play account settings. To avoid being charged, cancel the subscription in your account settings at least 24 hours before the end of the trial or the current subscription period. You alone can manage your subscriptions. Learn more about managing subscriptions (and how to cancel them) on Google's support page.
- If you purchased a subscription or enabled trial on our websites: To avoid being charged cancel your subscription before the end of the then-current period. You may cancel your subscription purchased on our website write to our Support directly at firstname.lastname@example.org or fill out the contact form.
Canceling your subscription means that the automatic renewal will be disabled, but you will still have access to all your subscription features for the remaining time of your then-current period.
Subscriptions purchased via the App Store/Google Play are subject to such Store's refund policies. This means we cannot grant refunds. You will have to contact the Store support.
If you purchased a subscription or enabled trial on App Store: If you are eligible for a refund, you'll have to request it directly from Apple. To request a refund, follow these instructions from the Apple support page
If you purchased a subscription or enabled trial on Google Play: If you are eligible for a refund, you'll have to request it directly from Google. To request a refund, follow these instructions from the Google's support page
If you purchased a subscription or enabled trial on our websites you agree that the Purchase is final, that Everdance will not refund any transaction once it has been made and that the Purchase cannot be canceled. When you make the Purchase, you acknowledge and agree that all Purchases are non-refundable or exchangeable. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in the foregoing, Everdance will provide refunds and/or Purchase cancellations in cases and to the extent required by mandatory provisions of the applicable law. Everdance may also provide refunds at its own discretion and subject to our policies
that may be published from time to time.
Please note that after your subscription period expires, we will not be able to refund you as the service will be deemed consumed in full, unless otherwise provided for by applicable law.
Note for the EU residents: If you are an EU user, you have the right to withdraw from the agreement for the purchase of digital content without charge and without giving any reason within fourteen (14) days from the date of such agreement conclusion. The withdrawal right does not apply if the performance of the agreement has begun with your prior express consent and your acknowledgment that you thereby lose your right of withdrawal. YOU HEREBY EXPRESSLY CONSENT TO THE IMMEDIATE PERFORMANCE OF THE AGREEMENT AND ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU WILL LOSE YOUR RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL FROM THE AGREEMENT ONCE OUR SERVERS VALIDATE YOUR PURCHASE AND THE APPLICABLE PURCHASE IS SUCCESSFULLY DELIVERED TO YOU. Therefore, you will not be eligible for a refund, unless the digital content is defective.
6. Changes. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable laws, we may change subscription fees at any time. We will give you reasonable notice of any such pricing changes by posting the new prices on or through the app and/or by sending you an email notification, or in other prominent ways. If you do not wish to pay the new fees, you can cancel the applicable subscription prior to the change going into effect.
If you have any questions in relation to the subscription terms, please contact us via the chat functionality or directly at email@example.com
Any translation from the English version is provided for your convenience only. In the event of any difference in meaning, version, or interpretation between the English language version of this Subscription and any translation, the English language version will prevail.
Please make a screenshot of this information for your reference. This may help you to control your subscriptions.